0

Reisetaschen

Unsere stilvollen Reisetaschen sind die beste Option, wenn Sie lange oder kleine Reisen unternehmen. Hält all Ihre Reiseutensilien organisiert und geschützt. Hergestellt aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Vollnarbenleder und deutschem Microsuede.

Kastanie Chestnut
£999.00 26 l, Weekender für Kurztrips
Kastanie Chestnut
£889.00 27 l, Einkaufstasche für Herren mit praktischen Trageriemen

Unsere stilvollen Reisetaschen sind die beste Option, wenn Sie lange oder kleine Reisen unternehmen. Hält all Ihre Reiseutensilien organisiert und geschützt. Hergestellt aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Vollnarbenleder und deutschem Microsuede.

Allrounder, strapazierfähige, zeitlose Ledertaschen

Unsere Herrentaschen sind auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und folgen unserem zeitlosen Designansatz durch clevere Produktarchitektur, langlebige Premium-Materialien und fachmännische Handwerkskunst, um sicherzustellen, dass sie immer funktional sind, nie aus der Mode kommen und Ihnen ein Leben lang Freude bereiten.

Reisetaschen aus verantwortungsbewusster Beschaffung, langlebige Materialien

Unsere Taschen werden aus hochwertigen, verantwortungsbewusst beschafften, langlebigen Materialien handgefertigt, die aufgrund ihrer Haptik, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Haltbarkeit und anderer Faktoren ausgewählt wurden, die sie einzigartig machen.

weltweit
Garantie
Versandkosten
Rückgabe
Sichere Bezahlung

Schließen ✕

Ihr Warenkorb

0 Artikel


Zwischensumme

£0.00

Kostenloser Versand* | 60 Tage Rückgaberecht | 1 Jahr Garantie

Steuern inbegriffen, Rabatte werden an der Kasse angewendet.

X

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Travel Bags

      Show Filters
      Collection Menu
      Chestnut Mens Leather Weekender Bag Chestnut Mens Leather Weekender Bag15% OFF
      £849.15 £999.00 26L, Travel Weekender Bag for Short Trips
      Chestnut Mens Leather Shopping Bag Chestnut Mens Leather Shopping Bag15% OFF
      £755.65 £889.00 27L, Mens Shopper Bag With Practical Carry Straps

      Our stylish travel bags are the best option if you make long or small travels. Keeps all your travel essencials organised and protected. Made with Full Grain Vegetable Tanned Leather and German Microsuede.

      All-Rounder, Hard Wearing, Timeless Leather Bags

      Our Mens Bags are built to last following our timeless design approach through clever product architecture, durable premium materials and expert craftsmanship, ensuring that they will always be functional, never go out of fashion and last you a lifetime of happy service.

      Perfect for Work, Travel or Everyday Use

      Our bags are perfect for the city, work, gym, travel or anything else. We designed a Shopper Bag, Travel Bag and a Weekender Bag that adapt to all your carry needs. The versatile designs adapt to your everyday lifestyle adding a touch of luxury on the go.

      Functional, Versatile Designs For Complete Carry Control

      Conquer the clutter and gain complete carry control anywhere you go with our Travel Bags. The Bags’ interior helps you carry most popular laptop brands ranging from 13” to 16”, clothes, shoes, water bottles and more, all neatly organised.

      Responsibly Sourced, Durable Materials

      Our Bags are handcrafted using premium, responsibly sourced, durable materials that have been chosen for their touch, usability, durability and other factors that makes them unique.